Thank you so much for joining the Pocket Letter Pals network!
We’re so happy to have you! As a Classic Member you will be charged $2.25 every month to access the new Pocket Letter Pals network. Please remember that this is a reoccurring fee, so every month you will be charged $2.25 on the day of your first payment. (Ex: If your payments start on the 10th of the month, you will be charged automatically on the 10th the following month.) Of course you can cancel or upgrade your membership level anytime, but please remember your profile on the network will be deleted once the grace period of 30 days ends after your first skipped payment. So if payments are skipped, your profile will be deleted 30 days after the last skipped payment. No notice will be given.
TO CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP
You can see how to cancel your payment via Paypal here. Or you can send me an email to firstname.lastname@example.org to cancel your membership anytime.
TO UPGRADE YOUR MEMBERSHIP
If you would like to upgrade your membership instead you can do that here:
Again, if you have any questions or concerns, please send me an email at email@example.com. I’m happy to help!
*There are no prorated refunds or refunds available at this time. I do apologize for any inconvenience.