Thank you so much for joining the Pocket Letter Pals network!
We’re so happy to have you! As a Premium Pal Member you will be charged $18.99 every year to access the new Pocket Letter Pals network. Please remember that this is a reoccurring fee. Of course you can cancel or upgrade your membership level anytime, but please remember your profile on the network will be deleted once the grace period of 30 days ends after your first skipped payment. So if payments are skipped, your profile will be deleted 30 days after the last skipped payment.
TO CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP
You can see how to cancel your payment via Paypal here. Or you can send me an email to email@example.com to cancel your membership anytime*.
TO UPGRADE YOUR MEMBERSHIP TO PLATINUM LIFETIME
If you would like to upgrade your membership instead to Platinum($29.99 one time payment, valid for the lifetime of the network) please click here:
Upgrade to Platinum Lifetime membership for $29.99:
Again, if you have any questions or concerns, please send me an email at firstname.lastname@example.org. I’m happy to help!
*There are no prorated refunds or refunds available at this time. I do apologize for any inconvenience.